Release Date January 18, 2019

M. Night Shyamalan’s unique take on heroes and villains comes to a head in GLASS, the sequel to both UNBREAKABLE and SPLIT. Few even suspected that SPLIT would (spoilers!) turn out to be a follow-up to UNBREAKABLE, but now the two films – and characters – collide in Shyamalan’s ultimate interpretation of comic book lore.

Elijah Price (Samuel L. Jackson), aka Mr. Glass, was instrumental in creating an Overseer out of David Dunn (Bruce Willis) and a Beast out of Kevin Wendell Crumb (James McAvoy). Now, Dunn, Price, and Crumb are locked in together, supervised by Dr. Ellie Staple (Sarah Paulson), a specialist in comic-book-inspired delusions. But Mr. Glass’ plans aren’t over yet, and the stage is set for an unforgettable showdown.

Jackson, Willis, and McAvoy are joined by SPLIT’s Anya Taylor-Joy, the sole survivor of the Beast’s initial attacks. A film event two decades in the making, GLASS will reveal the long-hidden secrets about its title character, his twisted plan – and his intentions for the men whose lives he changed forever.

Director M. Night Shyamalan
Screenwriter M. Night Shyamalan
Bruce Willis, James McAvoy, Samuel L. Jackson

Latest 'Glass' News